Orbiting Tomorrow

Explore the dissolving boundary between science and science fiction with news from the front lines of discovery and imaginative speculation on how each one could change our world.

This blog is entering a new orbit!

Orbiting Tomorrow’s content is moving to a new home. You may not have guessed, but I’m a science fiction writer (suddenly it all makes sense!) and I’ve finally launched a website in advance of my first novel. The science news and speculation you’ve enjoyed on this blog will now be featured there, along with thoughts on writing and advance excerpts of my work.

Thanks to all of you who have stood on the edge of the future with me these past 18 months. I look forward to hearing from you in my new orbit!

Join the Thought Experiment

Information

This entry was posted on October 2, 2014 by in Earth and Nature, Genetics, Health, Space, Technology.

Navigation

